If God came in a box…

It would likely look like this one.   Yes indeed, this is – for me – one of the most coveted SNES games to own, and I’m extremely proud to add it to my collection box, manual and all.  Now that I’ve sorted the Master System out, I’ll test a few more carts in it, then eagerly swap over to the SNES in order to fire up SF2 Turbo and just bask in its glory.

Also in the pipeline (see: hurtling towards me by whatever shipping mechanism the seller has deems appropriate)  are an Atari Jaguar (finally!) and an Atari 2600 woody.  I’ll be sure to cover both in detail when they arrive and do my best not to tear my own face off with excitement and impatience…

One Response to If God came in a box…

  1. Takoma says:

    Agreed. One of the very best games ever. Second only to Super Mario World on the SNES, and bested only by Street Fighter Alpha 3 Upper in the SF series.

Leave a Reply

