Famicom!

I’ve already waffled on about the Famicom pre-arrival, but now that it’s here I thought I’d take a quick happy snap before it gets absorbed into the collection until I find a suitable power supply to run it on Australian turf. Enjoy.

(Also, thanks to Sean @ Retro Otaku for his kind comments about my blog. ย Right back at ya….)

 

6 Responses to Famicom!

  1. Thanks mate – sorry if I got a bit carried away with those replies!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Sean says:

    Looks like a good one, nice! What is that game? Mahjong? I’ve never seen that one before.

  3. amiga4eva says:

    Yup, it’s Mahjong – no idea how to play it as all the on-screen instructions are in Japanese, but still cool ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. justonemoregame says:

    Pssst! Retro Otaku link is buggered. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

