Games room re-arrangement #237,918,072

So I re-arranged my games room again.

Behold the new pics of the room, featuring recent additions like the Atari 2600 and Vectrex box. Sadly, I received a boxed Zelda Ocarina of Time for the N64 just days after these photos were taken, so it didn’t make the cut!.  Note the double stacked cube shelves, now providing a wall of comfort for my many consoles ^_^

5 Responses to Games room re-arrangement #237,918,072

  1. famicomblog says:

    Very nice indeed, I particularly like the cabinet with the vintage handhelds.

    I guess the real question is how long will it stay organized? In my case I usually get things organized and then the instant I buy something new it throws the old system out of order because I have to move things around to accomodate the new purchase, which usually has a domino effect of displacement.

  2. famicomblog says:

    Just taking a closer look at the pics and I feel I would be remiss if I did not mock you at least a bit for possessing a Star Trek Insurrection poster:) Why is that there? That has to be the worst Star Trek film ever made!

  3. amiga4eva says:

    Haha, I am a massive Star Trek fan, so I have a mini collection of Star Trek stuff alongside my Retro gaming stuff.

    While Insurrection was a crappy Next Gen flick, it’s still a piece of Star Trek which makes it automatically worth acknowledging in my book :). For what it’s worth, I also have board mounted posters of Generations and First Contact :).

  4. famicomblog says:

    LOL, I understand that, I`m also a big Trek fan and collect some of that stuff too. I have a mini Japanese poster from The Voyage Home on my wall.

Leave a Reply

