More C64 games

There are few sites as awesome as a big box of assorted C64 games. This delivery came Friday (the box complete with the same bugs and spiders it probably had when buried in someone’s garage) and I’ve just had a chance to open it and start playing through some of the titles today. A few of the titles didn’t load up, but I think that’s because my C128D isn’t the healthiest of beasts. I’ll plug in the Breadbin C64 over the weekend and continue my adventures then. In the meantime, please enjoy these shots of my C64 treasure hoard :).

One Response to More C64 games

  1. Much love for the C64! Which games couldn’t you get to run?

Leave a Reply

