New name, new look – same cart-based goodness.

So I finally went and got myself a real deal domain, all shiny-like. You may now visit http://www.insertdisk2.org to find me. I’m re-naming the site from ‘Guru Meditation’ to ‘Insert Disk 2’ and will be steadily updating the blog to match the new name, theme and whatnot. For the moment I seem to have lost most of my widgets, like the blog-roll, search box etc. They’ll be back though, I’m sure.

Until then, please enjoy these pics of my current progress on collecting boxed SNES games. There’s plenty of common or ex-rental stuff there, but also some seriously great titles like Terranigma, Zelda, Mega Man X and Castlevania IV.

 

2 Responses to New name, new look – same cart-based goodness.

  1. Awesome stuff mate – will update my blog links and RSS subs to the new site 🙂

  2. Matt K says:

    The site is looking real spruce, keep it up!

Leave a Reply

